Skip to content

BoringEM has MOVED!

March 2, 2013

Thanks to everyone that has been supporting my blogging by reading, commenting and sharing. Over the past two months I have learned a ton blogging and plan to continue long into the future.

However, with the advice and assistance of my #FOAMed/blogging/social media mentor Mike Cadogan, I have transferred my site from wordpress.COM to wordpress.ORG. A month ago I had no idea that there was even a difference between these two sites and I certainly wouldn’t have been able to make the transition alone. I owe a huge thanks to Mark Hale and Mike for assisting with this transition and to @emchatter for hooking me up with my swanky new theme.

If you are following my OLD RSS feed or having posts from my obsolete wordpress.com site e-mailed to you and would like to continue following (and I hope you do!), please sign up to my new feed(s) at BoringEM.ORG.

Thanks again for your support!

Brent Thoma @boringem

From → EBM & FOAM

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

