Skip to content

Mentorship Section

January 1, 2013

In a slight departure from the usual for me, I have decided to create a new section of my blog. While I am quite excited to continue blogging about all things Boring in EM, I am also quite passionate about mentorship. As the target audience for my blog is EM-inclined medical students and residents, I hope the occasional post on EM clerkship and residency will be well-received. I have no particular frequency planned for these posts – they’ll just go up when I have an something I am excited to write about. Stay tuned for my first post on how to rock EM clerkship later today!

From → Mentorship

2 Comments
  1. Thanks for this section. Looking forward to reading on the topic! I need all the help I can get đŸ˜‰

    • haha, somehow I doubt that! Let me know if you have any suggestions for future topics. Tentative plans include full posts on reference letters, CaRMS applications, interview tips, FRCPC or CCFP(EM), mentorship, EM career possibilities and applying for fellowships.

Leave a Reply

